Admin

Contact

Address: 9220 Hughes Road, Houston, TX 77089
School phone: 713-740-5260
Fax number:  713-740-5908

Facebook:  facebook.com/MelilloMS
PeachJar Flyers:  peachjar.com

Administration / Misc

Last Name

Grade

Team

Subject

Email

Wheeler, D

 

Admin

Principal

DWheeler@pasadenaisd.org

Bui

 

Admin

Assistant Principal

CBui@pasadenaisd.org

Sauceda

 

Admin

Assistant Principal

JSauceda@pasadenaisd.org

Monita

 

Admin

Counselor

LMonita@pasadenaisd.org

Carmona

 

Admin

Counselor

JCarmona@pasadenaisd.org

Vann

 

ELAR Instructional Coach

JVann@pasadenaisd.org

Rush

 

Math  Instructional Coach

MRush@pasadenaisd.org

Jurek

 

Science Instructional Coach

KLJurek@pasadenaisd.org

Lara

 

Nurse

RLara1@pasadenaisd.org

Yocum

 

Librarian

DYocum@pasadenaisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5th Grade

Last Name

Grade

Team

Subject

Email

Ali

5

2

ELAR

SAli@pasadenaisd.org

Busch

5

2

Math

GBusch@pasadenaisd.org

Crawford

5

1

Social Studies

BCrawford@pasadenaisd.org

Espinosa

5

1

Science

VEspinosa@pasadenaisd.org

Evans

5

2

Social Studies

LoEvans@pasadenaisd.org

Ingersoll

5

1

Math

KIngersoll@pasadenaisd.org

Oakes

5

4

ELAR

TOakes@pasadenaisd.org

Padgett

5

3

Math

CPadgett@pasadenaisd.org

Plunkett

5

4

Math

JPlunkett@pasadenaisd.org

Sharma

5

3

Social Studies

JSharma@pasadenaisd.org

Soto

5

3

ELAR

ESoto1@pasadenaisd.org

Stanley

5

4

Science

TStanley2@pasadenaisd.org

Tomlinson

5

4

Social Studies

DTomlinson@pasadenaisd.org

Wheeler, H

5

3

Science

HWheeler1@pasadenaisd.org

Wong

5

1

ELAR

AWong@pasadenaisd.org

Wright

5

2

Science

cdwright@pasadenaisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6th Grade

Last Name

Grade

Team

Subject

Email

Adamek

6

3

ELAR

JAdamek@pasadenaisd.org

Alvarez

6

1

ELAR

ANAlvarez@pasadenaisd.org

Andrade

6

1

Math

GAndrade@pasadenaisd.org

Anthony, C

6

2

Science

CAnthony@pasadenaisd.org

Bass

6

3

Science

DBass@pasadenaisd.org

Garcia

6

4

ELAR

LGarcia1@pasadenaisd.org

Gates

6

4

Science

SGates@pasadenaisd.org

Kaboutari

6

2

Math

HKaboutari@pasadenaisd.org

Lowe

6

1

Social Studies

RLowe@pasadenaisd.org

Martinez, M

6

1

Science

SMartinez@pasadenaisd.org

Medina

6

2

ELAR

MMedina@pasadenaisd.org

Richardson

6

4

Social Studies

SJRichardson@pasadenaisd.org

Ross

6

2

Social Studies

KRoss@pasadenaisd.org

Schafroth

6

3

Math

KSchafroth@pasadenaisd.org

Schwenk

6

4

Math

KSchwenk@pasadenaisd.org

Weber

6

3

Social Studies

GWeber@pasadenaisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fine Arts / PE

Last Name

Grade

Team

Subject

Email

Bernsen

5/6

Fine Arts

Choir

RBernsen@pasadenaisd.org

Gordon

5/6

Fine Arts

Technology

PGordon@pasadenaisd.org

Griebling

5/6

Fine Arts

Band

CGriebling@pasadenaisd.org

Joos

5/6

PE

PE

KJoos@pasadenaisd.org

Mah

5/6

Fine Arts

Band

OMah@pasadenaisd.org

Palomares

5/6

PE

PE

JPalomares@pasadenaisd.org

Ralls

5/6

PE

PE

TRalls@pasadenaisd.org

Tekell

5/6

Fine Arts

Art

CTekell@pasadenaisd.org

Wicks

5/6

Fine Arts

Orchestra

JWicks@pasadenaisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Programs

Last Name

Grade

Team

Subject

Email

Anthony, S

5/6

Intervention

Dyslexia

SAnthony@pasadenaisd.org

Brown

5

SPED

ELAR

JBrown1@pasadenaisd.org

Concha

5

Intervention

Math

PConcha@pasadenaisd.org

Diaz

5/6

Intervention

Bilingual

MEDiaz@pasadenaisd.org

Eberhardt

5/6

SPED

CBE / LSSP

HEberhardt@pasadenaisd.org

Gronewold

6

Intervention

Math

CGronewold@pasadenaisd.org

Havard

6

SPED

Math

PHavard@pasadenaisd.org

Konzelman

5

SPED

ELAR

KKonzelman@pasadenaisd.org

Martinez, S

5

Intervention

ELAR

MMartinez14@pasadenaisd.org

Mccary

5/6

SPED

ABLE 2

CMccary@pasadenaisd.org

Qureshi

6

SPED

ELAR

SQureshi@pasadenaisd.org

Schauer

6

SPED

ELAR

KSchauer@pasadenaisd.org

Spencer

5/6

SPED

ABLE 1

CSpencer1@pasadenaisd.org

Torres

5

SPED

Math

JTorres@pasadenaisd.org